

(the "Company")

## Postal Vote Form (Option 1)

Dear Sir/Madam

I/We. of bearing NIC being a shareholder of the above-named Company, do hereby cast my/our vote by way of postal vote in the following manner (refer to No.4 on Pg 1). ű 2. RESOLVED THAT the Group's and Company's audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 be adopted. 3. RESOLVED THAT the payment of an interim dividend (Rs0.50 per share) and a final dividend (Rs1.50 per share) declared by the Board for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 be hereby ratified. 4.1 RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Tat Ah Teck (also called Tommy Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and Executive Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year. expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026. RESOLVED THAT Mr Boon Hui Chan be re-elected as a member of the 4.2 Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026. RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Luck Ah Teck (also called Patrice Ah Teck) 4.3 be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and Vice Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026. 4.4 RESOLVED THAT Mr Kune Foo Jean-Claude Lam Hung (also called Jean Claude Lam Hung) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026. 4.5 RESOLVED THAT Mr Lim Sit Chen Lam Pak Ng (also called Maurice Lam) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026, in compliance with Section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001. 4.6 RESOLVED THAT Mr Jack Michael Jason Ah Teck (also called Jason Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026. 4.7 RESOLVED THAT Mrs Sui Lien Chong Ah-Yan (also called Marie Claire Chong Ah-Yan) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.





## Postal Vote Form (Option 1) - Continued

|                         |  | For | Against | Abstention |
|-------------------------|--|-----|---------|------------|
| 4.8                     | RESOLVED THAT Mr Twalha Dhunnoo be re-elected as a member of<br>the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of<br>one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.    |     |         |            |
| 4.9.                    | RESOLVED THAT Mr Christian Wiklund be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.       |     |         |            |
| 5.                      | RESOLVED that Messrs Deloitte be re-appointed as auditors of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration. |     |         |            |
|                         |  |     |         |            |
| Signed this day of 2025 |  |     |         |            |
| Signa                   | ture:  |     |         |            |