

2. <u>F</u>	Proxy Form (Option 2) *							
I/We, of								
beari	ng NIC bei	ng a sh	nareholde	r of				
the above-named Company, do hereby:								
Appoint Mr/Mrs/Miss								
beari	ng NIC Of							
or failing him/her,								
beari	ng NIC of							
	or failing him/her, the Chairman of the me	eeting as	my/our Pi	roxy				
to vote for me/us at the Annual Meeting of the Company to be held at Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa,								
Wolmar, Flic en Flac, Mauritius, on Friday 21 June 2024 at 11.15 a.m. and at any adjournment thereof.								
I/We direct my/our proxy to vote in the following manner (refer to No.5 on Pg 1).								
			•	tion				
		7	Against	Abstention				
•	DECOLVED THAT the County and County and County	For						
2.	RESOLVED THAT the Group's and Company's audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2023 be adopted.							
3.	RESOLVED THAT the payments of an interim dividend (Rs0.50 per share) and a final dividend (Rs1.50 per share) declared by the Board for the financial year ended 31 December 2023 be hereby ratified.							
4.1	RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Tat Ah Teck (also called Tommy Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and Executive Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.							
4.2	RESOLVED THAT Mr Boon Hui Chan be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.							
4.3	RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Luck Ah Teck (also called Patrice Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and Vice Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.							
4.4	RESOLVED THAT Mr Kune Foo Jean-Claude Lam Hung (also called Jean Claude Lam Hung) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.							
4.5	RESOLVED THAT Mr Lim Sit Chen Lam Pak Ng (also called Maurice Lam) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025, in compliance with Section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001.							
4.6	RESOLVED THAT Mr Jack Michael Jason Ah Teck (also called Jason Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.							





Proxy Form (Option 2) - Continued

		For	Against	Abstentior
4.7	RESOLVED THAT Mrs Sui Lien Chong Ah-Yan (also called Marie Claire Chong Ah-Yan) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.			
4.8	RESOLVED THAT Mr Twalha Dhunnoo be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.			
5.	RESOLVED THAT Mr Christian Wiklund be elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.			
6.	RESOLVED that Messrs Deloitte be re-appointed as auditors of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration.			
Signed this day of 2024				
Signa	ture:			

* PLEASE FILL IN EITHER THE POSTAL VOTE FORM (OPTION 1) OR THE PROXY FORM (OPTION 2), BUT NOT BOTH