

(the "Company")

Proxy Form (Option 2)

I/We,										_ of											
bearir	ng NIC															beiı	ng a	sh	nareh	older	of
the above-named Company, do hereby appoint Mr/Mrs/Miss																					
bearir	ng NIC															of					
or failing him/her,																					
bearir	ng NIC															of					
or failing him/her, the Chairman of the meeting as my/our Proxy to																					
vote for me/us at the Annual Meeting of the Company to be held at Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa,																					
Wolmar, Flic en Flac, Mauritius, on Friday 20 June 2025 at 09.50 a.m. and at any adjournment thereof.																					
I/We direct my/our proxy to vote in the following manner (refer to No.5 on Pg 1).																					
																			ţot	į	Abstention
																	For		Against		Abste
2.	RESOL [®] stateme																				
3.	3. RESOLVED THAT the payment of an interim dividend (Rs0.50 per share) and a final dividend (Rs1.50 per share) declared by the Board for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 be hereby ratified.																				
4.1	RESOLY be re-el Chairma expiring	ected an of	l as the	a m	emb npan	er of	f the r a	Bo furth	ard er t	of D erm	irect	ors office	and	Exe	cutiv	νe					
4.2	RESOLVED THAT Mr Boon Hui Chan be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.										-										
4.3	RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Luck Ah Teck (also called Patrice Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and Vice Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.										'n										
4.4	RESOLY Jean Cla Directors upon co	aude s of th	Lam ne Co	Hu Hup	ng) l any fe	be re or a f	e-ele furth	ected er te	l as rm o	a m f offi	emb	er o	fthe	Во	ard	of					
4.5	RESOLY Lam) be Compar complete 138(6) o	e re-e ny for ion o	electer r a r f the	ed a furth Ani	s a er to nual	mer erm Mee	nbei of e ting	r of office 202	the e of	Boa one	ard d	of Di ear,	recto expi	ors ring	of th	ne on					
4.6	RESOLY Ah Teck Compar complete	() be ny for	re-el	ecte furth	d as er te	a m erm	of o	ber o	of the	e Bo	ard	of D	irect	ors	of th	е					





Proxy Form (Option 2) - Continued

		For	Against	Abstention
4.7	RESOLVED THAT Mrs Sui Lien Chong Ah-Yan (also called Marie Claire Chong Ah-Yan) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.			
4.8	RESOLVED THAT Mr Twalha Dhunnoo be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.			
4.9	RESOLVED THAT Mr Christian Wiklund be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2026.			
5.	RESOLVED that Messrs Deloitte be re-appointed as auditors of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration.			
Signe	d this day of 2025			
Signa	ture:			