

(the "Company")

Dear Sir/Madam I/We, \_ bearing NIC being a shareholder of the above-named Company, do hereby: Proxy Form (Option 1) \* Appoint Mr/Mrs/Miss bearing NIC or failing him/her, bearing NIC or failing him/her, the Chairman of the meeting as my/our Proxy to vote for me/us at the Annual Meeting of the Company to be held at Voilà Hotel, Mall of Mauritius, Bagatelle, Mauritius, on Friday 23 June 2023 at 10.30 a.m. and at any adjournment thereof. I/We direct my/our proxy to vote in the following manner (see Notes 1- 4 below). Postal Vote Form (Option 2) \* Cast my/our vote by way of postal vote in the following manner (see Notes 5 -7 below) Ď 2. RESOLVED THAT the Group's and Company's audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2022 be adopted. 3. RESOLVED THAT the payments of an interim dividend (Rs0.50 per share) and a final dividend (Rs1.75 per share) declared by the Board for the financial year ended 31 December 2022 be hereby ratified. 4.1 RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Tat Ah Teck (also called Tommy Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and Executive Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. 4.2 RESOLVED THAT Mr Boon Hui Chan be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. 4.3 RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Luck Ah Teck (also called Patrice Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and Vice Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. RESOLVED THAT Mr Kune Foo Jean-Claude Lam Hung (also called 4.4 Jean Claude Lam Hung) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. RESOLVED THAT Mr Lim Sit Chen Lam Pak Ng (also called Maurice 4.5 Lam) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024, in compliance with Section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001.

(Please turn over)



Abstention ΡÓ 4.6 RESOLVED THAT Mr Jack Michael Jason Ah Teck (also called Jason Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. 4.7 RESOLVED THAT Mr Paul Halpin be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. 4.8 RESOLVED THAT Mrs Sui Lien Chong Ah-Yan (also called Marie Claire Chong Ah-Yan) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. RESOLVED THAT Mr Twalha Dhunnoo be re-elected as a member of 4.9 the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024. RESOLVED that Messrs Deloitte be appointed as auditors of the 5. Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration. Signed this \_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_ 2023

## \* PLEASE FILL IN EITHER THE PROXY FORM OR THE POSTAL VOTE FORM (OPTION 1 OR 2), BUT NOT BOTH

## Notes:

Signature:

- 1. Only shareholders or their duly authorised proxy will be entitled to attend and vote at the Annual Meeting.
- 2. Shareholders who are not able to attend, speak and vote at the Annual Meeting may appoint a proxy to attend and vote on their behalf. The proxy needs not be a shareholder of the Company.
- 3. The original signed Proxy Form or power of attorney must be deposited at the office of Gamma Corporate Services Ltd, Royal Road, Chapman Hill, Beau Bassin, Mauritius, not less than twenty-four hours before the day fixed for the meeting, i.e. **Thursday 22 June 2023 at 10.30 a.m. latest**, failing which the signed Proxy Form or the power of attorney shall not be treated as valid and the proxy shall not be entitled to attend the meeting.
- 4. Any person representing a company/société/succession is requested to produce documentary evidence in the form of a letter issued by the said company/société/succession authorizing him to attend and vote on behalf of the said company/société/succession and bearing the seal of the company/société/succession, wherever applicable.
- 5. For postal votes, the Postal Vote Form must be completed, signed and deposited at the Company Secretary Office not less than 48 hours before the start of the Annual Meeting, i.e., by **latest 21 June 2023 at 10.30 a.m.** at the hereunder address:

The Company Secretary Gamma Corporate Services Ltd Royal Road, Chapman Hill Beau Bassin

- 6. This Postal Vote Form must be signed by the Shareholder.
- 7. If this Postal Vote Form is returned without any indication of vote in respect of a resolution, the shareholder shall be deemed to have abstained on such resolution.